Events

Wednesday 08 April 2020

Date/Time Event
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Meditation and Dhamma Weekly Wednesday
Dakkhina Dhammatthala Vihara Christies Beach, Christies Beach South Australia

Thursday 09 April 2020

Date/Time Event
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Meditation Sitting Weekly Thursday
Dakkhina Dhammatthala Vihara Christies Beach, Christies Beach South Australia

Friday 10 April 2020

Date/Time Event
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Mindfulness, Meditation and Dhamma Fortnightly Friday
Glen Osmond Scout Hall, Myrtle Bank South Australia
Bookings required: 50 spaces remaining

Saturday 11 April 2020

Date/Time Event
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM Meditation and Dhamma Weekly Saturday
Dakkhina Dhammatthala Vihara Christies Beach, Christies Beach South Australia

Wednesday 15 April 2020

Date/Time Event
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Meditation and Dhamma Weekly Wednesday
Dakkhina Dhammatthala Vihara Christies Beach, Christies Beach South Australia

Thursday 16 April 2020

Date/Time Event
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Meditation Sitting Weekly Thursday
Dakkhina Dhammatthala Vihara Christies Beach, Christies Beach South Australia

Saturday 18 April 2020

Date/Time Event
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM Meditation and Dhamma Weekly Saturday
Dakkhina Dhammatthala Vihara Christies Beach, Christies Beach South Australia

Wednesday 22 April 2020

Date/Time Event
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Meditation and Dhamma Weekly Wednesday
Dakkhina Dhammatthala Vihara Christies Beach, Christies Beach South Australia

Thursday 23 April 2020

Date/Time Event
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Meditation Sitting Weekly Thursday
Dakkhina Dhammatthala Vihara Christies Beach, Christies Beach South Australia

Friday 24 April 2020

Date/Time Event
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Mindfulness, Meditation and Dhamma Fortnightly Friday
Glen Osmond Scout Hall, Myrtle Bank South Australia
Bookings required: 50 spaces remaining
1 2 3 4 5 6 7