Events

Saturday 04 July 2020

Date/Time Event
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Silent Mindful Walking Meditation
Woorabinda Lake – Stirling, Stirling SA

Saturday 01 August 2020

Date/Time Event
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Silent Mindful Walking Meditation
Woorabinda Lake – Stirling, Stirling SA

Saturday 05 September 2020

Date/Time Event
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Silent Mindful Walking Meditation
Woorabinda Lake – Stirling, Stirling SA

Saturday 03 October 2020

Date/Time Event
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Silent Mindful Walking Meditation
Woorabinda Lake – Stirling, Stirling SA

Saturday 07 November 2020

Date/Time Event
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Silent Mindful Walking Meditation
Woorabinda Lake – Stirling, Stirling SA

Saturday 05 December 2020

Date/Time Event
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Silent Mindful Walking Meditation
Woorabinda Lake – Stirling, Stirling SA

Saturday 02 January 2021

Date/Time Event
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Silent Mindful Walking Meditation
Woorabinda Lake – Stirling, Stirling SA

Saturday 06 February 2021

Date/Time Event
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Silent Mindful Walking Meditation
Woorabinda Lake – Stirling, Stirling SA

Saturday 06 March 2021

Date/Time Event
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Silent Mindful Walking Meditation
Woorabinda Lake – Stirling, Stirling SA

Saturday 03 April 2021

Date/Time Event
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Silent Mindful Walking Meditation
Woorabinda Lake – Stirling, Stirling SA
1 2 3